Blip blip blip!

Blip.fm is instant musical gratification. With less than 10 clicks, I became a real online DJ! Wee! And I was instantly connected with musically like-minded peers, the best part of social networking. Been jamming to sweet tunes ever since… sometimes twitter doesn’t really cut it to truly capture a mood. Sometimes music is the only way to express it. Thank you blip.fm! RIAA, please don’t steal this from me like you did my muxtape. 😦

I’m your new favorite DJ: http://blip.fm/SJSJSJ

Leave a Reply

